15 Feb 2011
  1. Big Chief
  2. Like a Hunger
  3. Hotter than a Poptart
  4. Cherry Delicious
  5. Cut That Hair
  6. Fool Runnin'
  7. Dance Alone
  8. Confession
  9. Let's Move in Together
  10. Dong Pills
David Brown: Vocals, Guitar, Percussion, Words
Jason Caddell: Guitar
David Durst: Keyboards, Harmony Vocals
Bruce Falconer: Drums, Harmony Vocals
Brandon Kalber: Bass
Jean Cook: Harmony Vocals

Produced Recorded and Mixed by Jason Caddell
Engineered by Nick Anderson
Recorded at the Magpie Cage, Baltimore MD
Mastered by Chad Clark